lost 2 different puppet saves when trying to save online and send to another gamer
1.saved character with quick save. 2. tried to share character. 3. had to save online first. 4. attempt failed. 5 exited character creation. 6. did not save when prompted because of the previous quick save. 7. lost character when exited and reverted back to an earlier save as well as another character that sculpts were used to create new character
I'm not clear on what you mean... you exited without saving and so it didn't save? Is that not expected?